The 28th Annual

Ends In

March 26-27, 2022

Saturday: 11am to 5pm

Sunday: 11am to 5pm

Largest Spring Home Show in the area!
More than 150 home care companies.
State-of-the-art & creative home exhibits.

O’Neill Center

43 Lake Ave Ext. Danbury, CT 06810

Special give-away items just for you!
Exciting exhibits, prizes & home ideas.
Kids 12 and under are free!

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!

Enter your email to receive (2) FREE tickets.

2022 Western New England Home Show CT

The 28th Annual Western New England Home Show will be held at  the O’Neill Center on March 26-27, 2022.  The Home Expo is part of the Center’s incredible line-up of professional entertainment and sporting events that make it an important hub of regional activity.

The 2022 Western New England Home Expo in CT offers a diverse array of home products and services presented by a variety of vendors, shown through state-of-the-art and creative exhibits. This year’s Home Fair combines modern high tech with local, hometown flair. More than 150 companies will be participating, making this expo the largest and most extensive Spring Home Show event in the Greater Danbury, CT area. National, state, and local companies will all have a diverse selection of home products and services on display. From home repair and renovation to home construction and remodeling, you’ll find it here. More than just a shopping experience, The Western New England Home Improvement Expo offers you product comparisons, cutting-edge technology, and imaginative designs. While at the home show, talk with as many home and garden vendors and contractors as you want – many of them will have special give-away items for you!

The impressive list of 2022 Western New England Home Expo exhibits includes:

  • Home Builders & Remodelers
  • General Contractors & Architects
  • Window, Door, & Siding Suppliers
  • Roofing & Gutter Experts
  • Kitchens & Baths Remodelers
  • Custom Cabinets
  • Kitchen Islands
  • Cookware, & Cutlery
  • Home Décor & Decorators
  • Interior Designers
  • Basement Refinishing & Improvements
  • Closets & Shelving Manufacturers
  • Banking and Insurance
  • Home Improvement Loans
  • Tax Preparation & Financial Advisors
  • Landscaping Companies & Lawn Care Services
  • Landscape Architecture & Design
  • Flooring & Tile
  • Tree Experts
  • Utility Companies
  • Home Heating, HVAC, & Generators
  • Building Materials
  • Stoves
  • Tubs & Spas
  • Trucks & Cars,
  • Mattresses
  • Masonry, Concrete, & Chimney Companies
  • Pest Control Services
  • Water Filtration
  • Communications
  • Green Energy Solutions
  • Painters & Handyman Services
  • Overhead Doors
  • Vacations
  • And So Much More!

With so many exciting home exhibits, fabulous prizes, and innovative ideas around every corner, the 2021 Home Show is a must attend event!

Jenks Productions brings more than 40 years of experience in presenting exhibitions and trade shows to their 22 events a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. Find out more about their one-stop home shows or inspiring wedding shows and bridal expos!

2022 Grand Prize Give-a-Way

A live edge custom table a $1200 value

77 Main St North, Suite 203
Southbury, CT, 06488
1-203-264-2931

https://www.lg-building.com/

EVENT SCHEDULE
Saturday

11am to 6pm

Sunday

11am to 5pm

FLOOR PLAN/VENDOR LIST
VENDORS THAT WILL BE ATTENDING THE WESTERN NEW ENGLAND HOME SHOW CT
Exhibitor Name Booth Number Website
20/20 Air Mechanical 907 www.2020air.net
ADT Residential Services -CT -RI CXL 3 www.adt.com
Andersen Certified Contractors/Ridgefield Supply 611 www.ridgefieldsupply.com
Bartlett Tree Experts 1010 www.bartlett.com
BathPlanet CT 203 https://www.bathplanet.com/locator/4367.3363.bath-planet-of-connecticut/
Bella Vita 514
Better Built Basements 905 www.better-built-basements.com
Brothers Outdoor Services LLC 709 www.brothersoutdoorservices.com
Built-Rite Closets (The Built-Rite Companies) 404 www.built-riteclosets.com
CareFree Home Pros, LLC 809 www.carefreehomeimprovements.com
Casanova Remodeling, LLC 607 www.guttertopper.com
Casanova Remodeling, LLC 904 www.guttertopper.com
Clipper Magazine 716 www.clippermagazine.com
Closet Factory 805 www.closetfactory.com
Color Street Nails 414 https://www.facebook.com/public/Ellie-Mulligan
Criscuolo Design Build 1015 https://criscuolodesign.com/
Culligan by Water Co Of New England 701 www.culliganwaterco.com
Cutco Cutlery 617 www.cutco.com
Danbury Westerners 406 www.danburywesterners.com
David Lerner & Associates 416 www.davidlerner.com
Deak Electric Inc. 1012 www.deakelectric.com
Dicky Matos Roofing – DMR 1014 http://dickymatosroofing.com/
DiGiorgiRoofing/Siding 801 www.digiorgiinc.com
DiGiorgiRoofing/Siding 804 www.digiorgiinc.com
Dinkins Gourmet Creations 402 www.facebook.com/groups/848810825759313
E. Garrity Water Solutions 917 http://www.garritywater.com/
Fairfield County Bank 916 www.fairfieldcountybank.com
Flying Colors Roofing & Painting 417 www.flyingcolorsroofing.com
Focus On Veterans/Veterans Ride 4 Free 407 www.focusonvet.org
Frontier- First Step Marketing 910 www.firststepmarketing.net
Giglio Landscaping Services, LLC 918 www.gigliolandscape.com
Girl Scouts of CT West 415 www.gsofct.com
Hemp Mountain CBD 515 www.hempmountaincbd.com
Hensch Homestead 1011
HIDOW-TENS-Merchandise Plus LLC 401
Home Depot #6209 911 www.homedepot.com
Housatonic Habitat for Humanity 206 www.housatonichabitat.com
ION Solar Pros – SunPower Dealer 717 www.ionsolarpros.com
JC Merritt, Inc. GC 819 www.jcmerrittgc.com
Kend Adjusters 604
Kitchen Tune-Up 620 www.kitchentuneup.com/danbury-ct
Kouture Travel/Cruise Planners 909
LeafFilter Home, LLC 705 www.leaffilter.com
LeafGuard (Englert) 1009 www.leafguard.com
Leisure Time 519 www.leisuretime-southbury.com
LG Building & Remodeling 816 www.lg-building.com
Maron Hotel CH Staff Room Exchange 198
Millard Enterprises 501 www.millardwindowfilm.com
Momentum Solar 516 www.momentumsolar.com
New York Life 605 www.newyorklife.com
Newpro Windows 719 www.newpro.com
News Times 606 www.newtimes.com
Northwoods Builders 906
Nu-Face Home Improvement 814 www.nufacect.com
ORANGE COUNTY POOLS & SPAS 409 www.orangecountypools.com
ORANGE COUNTY POOLS & SPAS 411 www.orangecountypools.com
Orange County Pools & Spas 511 www.orangecountypools.com
People’s Products, Inc. 506 www.hr40.com
Podunk Bluegrass Festival 502
Power Home Remodeling Group CT 197 www.powerhrg.com
Power Home Remodeling Group CT 419 www.powerhrg.com
Quality Home Products 615 www.qualityhomeproducts.net
Renewal By Andersen 714 www.rbawestchester.com
Ridge Runner Soaps 517 www.ridgerunnersoaps.com
SavATree – Corporate Office 902 www.savatree.com
Send A Smile Cards & Home Decor 811 www.facebook.com/pg/wendyssendasmilecards
Shelf Genie 1006 www.shelfgenie.com/westchester
Signature Exteriors 706 www.rbawestchester.com
Solimine Contracting, LLC 820 www.soliminecontracting.com
Sophia Natural Health Center 914 www.sophianaturalhealth.com
SoundView Financial Credit Union CXL-4 www.soundviewfcu.org
Southeast Kitchen & Bath, LLC 504 www.southeastkitchens.net
Superior Sleep Experience 711 www.supsleep.com
Tailored Living & Premier Garage 1004 www.tailoredlving.com
Tanks Be Gone 619 www.tanksbegone.com
Taylor Made Communications-AT&T/DirecTV 1016 https://residential.directvdealer.com/massachusetts/springfield/taylor-made-communications/
The Healing Herb Garden 901 www.thehealingherbgarden.com
The Trading Post Trailer CH Out1
Thermo Seal Home Remodeling Group 1017 www.thermosealwindows.com
T-Mobile US 200 www.t-mobile.com
Tracy Floors and Tile 616
Travel Smart Vacation 915
Trinity Solar 1005 www.trinity-solar.com
Twins BBQ Co & Tapville of Western CT TapTruck https://twinsbbqco.com/
Union Savings Bank 420 www.unionsavings.com
UPLIFTS LLC 704 www.upliftsct.com
Venture Solar 614 www.venturesolar.com
PRESS INFO

INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS AND IMAGINATIVE DISPLAYS

DANBURY, CT – The Western New England Home Show, presented by Hearst Media Services is proud to celebrate its 28th year! This is the largest gathering of home improvement companies in Western Connecticut. No matter what project you need for your home, you’ll find a surplus of options at the Home Show Expo.

This year’s Home Show is a must-attend event offering a multitude of home and garden exhibits, with great prizes and innovative ideas around every corner! This is the largest and most extensive Spring Home Show held in the Greater Danbury area. National, state, and local companies will display a diverse array of home products and services. More than a shopping experience, The Western New England Home Show offers product comparisons, innovative technology, and imaginative displays. The impressive list of exhibits includes builders and remodelers, windows, doors, siding, roofing, gutters, kitchens, baths, cabinetry, basements, banking, insurance, tax preparation and financial advisors, tree experts, landscapers, lawn care, vacations, utility companies, HVAC and generators, fences, closets, shelving, cookware, cutlery, building materials, stoves, tubs, spas, trucks, cars, mattresses, architects, masonry, concrete, chimney companies, pest control, water filtration, communications, green energy solutions, painters, overhead doors, and so much more!

The 28th Annual Western New England Home Show is produced by Jenks Productions, LLC. and runs April 24-25, 2021, at the Danbury Sports Dome

Hours: Saturday 11am to 6pm; Sunday 11am to 5pm

Visit our website at www.jenksproductions.com for additional details, floor plans, show lists, and the latest info on show events and entertainment. Or for more information, please contact Wes Jenks wes@jenksproductions.com or 860-365-5678 ext. 303.

PARTICIPATING SPONSORS:
MEDIA SPONSORS:
OFFICIAL HOST HOTEL:

42 LAKE AVENUE EXTENSION
DANBURY, CONNECTICUT 06811
(203) 791-2200

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!