The 28th Annual

March 28-29, 2020

Saturday: 11am to 6pm

Sunday: 11am to 5pm

March 28-29, 2020
Saturday: 11am to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 5pm
O’NEILL CENTER WESTERN CT STATE UNIVERSITY
43 Lake Avenue Extension, Danbury, CT 06811
COST: $8.00 Adults, $6.00 Seniors, Kids 12 and Under Free

Tickets available at the door.

Largest Spring Home Show in the area!
More than 150 home care companies.
State-of-the-art & creative home exhibits.

O’Neill Center Western CT State University

43 Lake Avenue Extension, Danbury, CT 06811    (GET DIRECTIONS)

COST:   $8.00 Adults, $6.00 Seniors, Kids 12 and Under Free

Tickets available at the door.

Special give-away items just for you!
Exciting exhibits, prizes & home ideas.
Kids 12 and under are free!

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!

2020 Western New England Home Show CT

The 28th Annual Western New England Home Show will be held at Western CT State University’s O’Neill Center on March 28-29, 2020. Just take exit 4 off of I-84, turn right into the West Side Campus, and simply follow the signs for the O’Neil Center and the Home Show. The Home Expo is part of the Center’s incredible line-up of professional entertainment and sporting events that make it an important hub of regional activity.

The 2020 Western New England Home Expo in CT offers a diverse array of home products and services presented by a variety of vendors, shown through state-of-the-art and creative exhibits. This year’s Home Fair combines modern high tech with local, hometown flair. More than 150 companies will be participating, making this expo the largest and most extensive Spring Home Show event in the Greater Danbury, CT area. National, state, and local companies will all have a diverse selection of home products and services on display. From home repair and renovation to home construction and remodeling, you’ll find it here. More than just a shopping experience, The Western New England Home Improvement Expo offers you product comparisons, cutting-edge technology, and imaginative designs. While at the home show, talk with as many home and garden vendors and contractors as you want – many of them will have special give-away items for you!

The impressive list of 2020 Western New England Home Expo exhibits includes:

  • Home Builders & Remodelers
  • General Contractors & Architects
  • Window, Door, & Siding Suppliers
  • Roofing & Gutter Experts
  • Kitchens & Baths Remodelers
  • Custom Cabinets
  • Kitchen Islands
  • Cookware, & Cutlery
  • Home Décor & Decorators
  • Interior Designers
  • Basement Refinishing & Improvements
  • Closets & Shelving Manufacturers
  • Banking and Insurance
  • Home Improvement Loans
  • Tax Preparation & Financial Advisors
  • Landscaping Companies & Lawn Care Services
  • Landscape Architecture & Design
  • Flooring & Tile
  • Tree Experts
  • Utility Companies
  • Home Heating, HVAC, & Generators
  • Building Materials
  • Stoves
  • Tubs & Spas
  • Trucks & Cars,
  • Mattresses
  • Masonry, Concrete, & Chimney Companies
  • Pest Control Services
  • Water Filtration
  • Communications
  • Green Energy Solutions
  • Painters & Handyman Services
  • Overhead Doors
  • Vacations
  • And So Much More!

With so many exciting home exhibits, fabulous prizes, and innovative ideas around every corner, the 2019 Home Show is a must attend event!

Jenks Productions brings more than 40 years of experience in presenting exhibitions and trade shows to their 22 events a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. Find out more about their one-stop home shows or inspiring wedding shows and bridal expos!

Enter for a chance to win a Lawnmower

Lindquist Power and Landscaping
860-799-6090
Fax: 860-799-5000
11 Old State Rd. New Milford, CT 06776
www.lindquistpowerandlandscaping.com

Register in booth 223 or

Register to Win one of (2) Q™ 1200™ LP Gas Grill – Titanium Compliments of Buzaid Appliance.

BROOKFIELD
(203) 775-7066
227 Federal Road Brookfield, CT 06804

DANBURY
(203) 743-6321
125 South Street Danbury, CT 06810

Register in Booth 811 or

Register to Win a complete bathroom vanity value $700 to $800

EVENT SCHEDULE
Saturday

11am to 6pm

Sunday

11am to 5pm

FLOOR PLAN
PRESS INFO
INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS AND IMAGINATIVE DISPLAYS

DANBURY, CT – The Western New England Home Show, presented by Hearst Media Services is proud to celebrate its 27th year! This is the largest gathering of home improvement companies in Western Connecticut. No matter what project you need for your home, you’ll find a surplus of options at the Home Show Expo.

This year’s Home Show is a must-attend event offering a multitude of home and garden exhibits, with great prizes and innovative ideas around every corner! Over 150 companies will be participating in the largest and most extensive Spring Home Show held in the Greater Danbury area. National, state, and local companies will display a diverse array of home products and services. More than a shopping experience, The Western New England Home Show offers product comparisons, innovative technology, and imaginative displays. The impressive list of exhibits includes builders and remodelers, windows, doors, siding, roofing, gutters, kitchens, baths, cabinetry, basements, banking, insurance, tax preparation and financial advisors, tree experts, landscapers, lawn care, vacations, utility companies, HVAC and generators, fences, closets, shelving, cookware, cutlery, building materials, stoves, tubs, spas, trucks, cars, mattresses, architects, masonry, concrete, chimney companies, pest control, water filtration, communications, green energy solutions, painters, overhead doors, and so much more!

The 27th Annual Western New England Home Show is produced by Jenks Productions, LLC. and runs March 23-24, 2019, at the O’Neill Center at Western Connecticut State University. Take exit 4 off I-84, turn right into the West Side Campus, and follow the signs for the O’Neil Center and the Home Show.

Hours: Saturday 11am to 6pm; Sunday 11am to 5pm

Tickets: $8 for adults, $6 for seniors; kids 12 and under are free

Visit our website at www.jenksproductions.com for additional details, floor plans, show lists, and the latest info on show events and entertainment. Or for more information, please contact Wes Jenks wes@jenksproductions.com or 860-365-5678 ext. 303.

VENDOR LIST
VENDORS THAT WILL BE ATTENDING THE WESTERN NEW ENGLAND HOME SHOW CT
Exhibitor Name Booth Number Website
20/20 Air Mechanical 907 www.2020air.net
A1 Action Group Remodeling 1008 www.a1actionllc.com
ADT Custom Home Service 801 www.adt.com
Aerus, Formerly Electrolux-Air/Water Purification 516 www.beyondbyaerus.com/westhartford.com
American Legion Aux Dept CT 614 https://alactdept.weebly.com
Annalyn Jewelry 307 www.annalynjewelry.com
A’novaEco LLC 306 www.cleoeco.com
Armor Shield Exteriors 310 www.armorshieldroof.com
AT&T 610
AWS – Advanced Window Systems,LLC 315 www.advancedwindowsystems.com
Bartlett Tree Experts 1010 www.bartlett.com
BathPlanet CT 514 www.uswindowsct.com
Bella Diamond Epoxy LLC 301 www.callbella24seven.com
Bethel Overhead Doors, LLC 914 www.betheloverheaddoors.com
Better Built Basements 905 www.better-built-basements.com
Bianchi Coffee 1014
BIGCT.BIZ-Business Innovation Gateway of CT 602 www.BIGCT.BIZ
Blue Hour Lighting 1007 https://www.bluehourlighting.com
Budget Blinds of New Fairfield 609 www.budgetblinds.com
Built-Rite Closets (The Built-Rite Companies) 816 www.built-riteclosets.com
Butternut Alpaca 219 www.butternutalpacas.com
Buzaid Mutual Appliances & TV 811 www.buzaidappliance.com
Candle Cafe Creations, LLC 407 www.candle.cafecreations.etsy.com
Carefree Home Pros, LLC 909 www.carefreehomeimprovements.com
Casanova Remodeling, LLC 607 www.guttertopper.com
Casanova Remodeling, LLC 904 www.guttertopper.com
Certa Pro Painters 915 www.danbury.certapro.com
Connecticut Home Remodelers 809 www.ctremodelers.com
Culligan by Water Co Of New England 406 www.culliganwaterco.com
Cutco Cutlery 617 www.cutco.com
Danbury Westerners 1011
David Lerner & Associates 416 www.davidlerner.com
Deak Electric Inc. 1012 www.powermyhome.net
DHD Windows & Doors (Pella Distributor) 802 www.pellactny.com
DiGiorgiRoof/SidingLeafGuard Gutters Amarr Garage 601 www.digiorgiinc.com
Eclipse Energy Solar – SunPower Authorized Dealer 717 www.eclipseenergysolar.com
Energy Resources Solar 810 www.energyresourcessolar.net
Epoch Times NY SYPI 517 https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-ny-news
Expedia CruiseShip Centers 1009 www.cruiseshipcenters/900221center.com
Floor Coverings International 419 www.greenwich.floorcoveringsinternational.com
Flying Colors Roofing & Painting 902 www.flyingcolorsroofing.com
Focus On Veterans Organization Inc 404 www.focusonvet.org
Free From Risk, LLC 417 www.freefromriskllc.com
FRONTIER – DISH- GFM – SPI FRONTIER 719 www.groundfloor.marketing
George Apap Inc. 316 www.georgeapapinc.com
Giglio Landscaping Services, LLC 918 www.gigliolandscape.com
Girl Scouts of CT West 202 www.gsofct.com
Good Doggy Treats 418 www.gooddoggytreats.com
Gotcha Covered of Shelton 414 www.gotchacovered.com
GreenIt with Solvit Home Services CXL 3 www.solvitnow.com
H&R Block 908 www.hrblock.com
Habitat Post And Beam 415 www.postandbeam.com
Harmony Home Improvement 508 www.harmonyhomeimprovement.com
Hartford Flavor Company/Diana’s Lair/Wild Elixirs 302 www.hartfordflavor.com
Heartwood Cabinet Refacing 1006 www.heartwoodcabinetrefacing.com
HIDOW-TENS-Merchandise Plus LLC 221
Hold Goodway Bakery 605
Home Heat-Heaters,Bamboo Pillows,Deep Tissue Massa 311 www.herculesheat.com
iCAN Storage 814 www.icanstorage.com
Ingersoll Auto of Danbury 206 www.ingersollautoofdanbury.com
Ingersoll Auto of Danbury 227 www.ingersollautoofdanbury.com
JC Merritt, Inc. GC 511 www.jcmerrittgc.com
John Casablancas – CT 709 www.johncasablancasct.com
Kitchen Magic 917 www.kitchenmagic.com
Kitchen Tune-Up 620 www.kitchentuneup.com/danbury-ct
Leaf Filter North of New Jersey, Inc. 705 www.leaffilter.com
Leigh Overland Architect 1015 www.ldoverland.com
Leisure Time 519 www.leisuretime-southbury.com
LG Building & Remodeling 215 www.lg-building.com
Lima Ceramic Tile 512 www.limaceramictile.com
Lindquist Power & Landscaping 223
Lux Renovations/Owens Corning 710 www.ocboston.com
Mark Svanda Painting, LLC 314
Maron Hotel & Suites/Vivo! Bar & Grill Restaurant 197 www.maronhotel.com
Martin Herman – Author 303 www.martinhermanauthor.com
Mazel Marketing -SKINCARE -Titaniumm Group 916 www.dermalactives.com
Me Time In CT//Davis Publishing, LLC 199 www.metimeinct.com
MOJO TV 214
Mono-Crete Step Corp. 506 www.monocrete.com
Natalie35 198 whitenatalie35@yahoo.com
NESCOR 305 www.888nescor1.com
News Times 319 www.newtimes.com
Newtown Savings Bank 903
Northwood Builders 906
Nu-Face Home Improvement 815 www.nufacect.com
People’s Products, Inc. 611 www.hr40.com
Positive Innovations 711
Power Home Remodeling Group CT 200 www.powerhrg.com
Preferred Painting 817 www.preferredpainting.biz
Professional Water Systems 701 www.professionalwatersystems.com
Pure Romance 704
Renewal By Andersen 714 www.rbawestchester.com
Ridge Runner 712 www.ridgerunnersoaps.com
Safeside Chimney & Duct Cleaning 804 www.safesidechimney.com
Savatree 503 www.savatree.com
Sears – TIX TIX-Sears
Sears Home Improvement Products, Inc 720 www.searshomepro.com
Shelf Genie 1004 www.shelfgenie.com/westchester
Signature Exteriors 706 www.vinylumeinc.com
Sleep Number Danbury 401 www.sleepnumber.com
Solimine Contracting, LLC 820 www.soliminecontracting.com
Sophia Natural Health Center 913 www.sophianaturalhealth.com
SoundView Financial Credit Union 606 www.soundviewfcu.org
Southeast Kitchen & Bath, LLC 504 www.southeastkitchens.net
Spiritual Readings by Cynthia 813
Storm Brothers, LLC 502
Sunrun, Inc 805 www.sunrun.com
Tanks Be Gone 619 www.tanksbegone.com
Taylor Made Communications 1016
The Creative Bath. 216 http://www.creativebath.com/
The Interlock Group – Delta Building Products 320 www.interlockroofing.com
The JR Watkins Company 716 www.JRWatkins.com
The Reiki Healing Stone Company 413 www.thereikihealingstonecompany.com
The Trading Post, LLC 411 www.trading-post-ct.com
The Trading Post, LLC Out1 www.trading-post-ct.com
Thermo-Seal Home Remodeling Group 1017 www.thermosealwindows.com
Tracy Floors and Tile 616
Twice The Spice 501 www.twicethespice.com
Twin Pines Farm 405 www.twinpinesfarmct.com
U.S. Census Bureau 309 https://2020census.gov/jobs
Underground Truffles Chocolate 218 https://www.undergroundtruffleschocolate.com/
Union Savings Bank 203 www.unionsavings.com
Weedman CT Lawncare 818 https://westport.weedmanusa.com/
Westchester Guest Magazine 604 www.westchesterguest.com
Windowrama 911 www.windowrama.com
XFINITY 901 www.xfinity.com
MEDIA SPONSORS:
OFFICIAL HOST HOTEL:

42 LAKE AVENUE EXTENSION
DANBURY, CONNECTICUT 06811
(203) 791-2200

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!