The 15th Annual

2018 Eastern Pennsylvania Wedding & Bridal Expo

The Eastern Pennsylvania Wedding & Bridal Expo is the largest bridal show in the Lehigh Valley. With a proven format of combining fashion shows with a huge vendor presence, the PA bridal show offers couples the unique opportunity to shop for every facet of their wedding needs in one location. What a time saver for busy working people, to find everything they need in one weekend and at one bridal show! And not just one, but several of each bridal product or service, providing a wide variety of styles and prices to suit every taste and budget.

Elegant fashion shows, live bands, breathtaking displays, mouthwatering samples of fine foods and confections, and the convenience of finding it all in one place at the Rauch Field House at Lehigh University in Bethlehem, PA, makes Jenks Productions’ bridal shows a must for busy, discerning couples-to-be!

EVENT SCHEDULE
Saturday and Sunday
FLOOR PLANS
PRESS INFO
FROM ENGAGEMENT TO HONEYMOON – PLAN IT ALL AT THE EASTERN PA BRIDAL EXPO!

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania: The 16th Annual Eastern Pennsylvania Bridal Expo, the LARGEST TWO DAY bridal event in the Lehigh Valley, returns to the Rauch Field House at Lehigh University in Bethlehem, PA, January 6th-7th, 2018. Local area companies, representing the best in the Lehigh Valley, will be available f to plan your wedding! Professionally produced and expertly decorated, the spacious and beautiful Rauch Field House will hold products and services tailored to fit your taste and budget! One-Stop-Shopping for all your wedding needs!

Glamorous gowns, elegant formal wear, door prizes, fashion shows, live music and entertainment, DJs, photographers, videographers, limousine services, breathtaking floral designs and food samples from the finest caterers and banquet facilities in the area, you’ll find it all at the 16th Annual Eastern Pennsylvania Bridal Expo. Busy couples can shop and plan their special event with the best wedding professionals in the area.

VENDOR LIST
Company
Booth
Category
Action Party Rentals 440 Party Rentals
Advocare 302 Health Supplements
Allium Design 504 Floral Design
Amy’s Creative Cakes 211/2 Bakery
ATTRACTIONS 501 Models, Hair/Makeup
Barnhouse Village Banquet Facility 549 Venue
Bed Bath & Beyond 308 Gift Registry
Bela Bridal 352 Bridal Gowns; Wedding Accessories
Bethlehem Carriage Company 206 Cinderella Carriage; Miniature Horse/Carriage + Carriage Rides
Big Laughs Photo Booth LLC 211/4 Photo Booths; Entertainment
Blue Shamrock Golf Club 503 Venue
Cassiano Oliveira Images 453 Photography
Crystal Rose Catering & Special Events Solutions 211 Catering; Event Solutions
Dice Productionz 408 DJ; Enterntainment
Dinner 4 Two By Royal Prestige RP Cookware;Bridal/Gift Registry
Dustin Weiss Photography 203 Photography
Elias Village Bake Shoppe 250 Bakery
Elite Expressions Video 349 Videography
Ever After Studio 302a Photography
Exquisite Bride Magazine 546 Wedding Publication
Footballstories.com MediaFBS Media Exchange Full Page
Freez Entertainment – Home of DJ Freez 512 DJ, Photobrooth, Lighting
Fringe Stylz Salon 451 Hair Salon
Green Mountain Energy 450 Energy Evaluations, Savings
Green Pond Country Club 538 Banquet Facility
Grille 3501 304 Venue
Holiday Sounds 547 Entertainment
Iron Lakes Country Club 348 Reception site
J & J Luxury Transportation 541 Coaches; Limousines
Jenks Productions, LLC – Brides Registration 200 Registration
Joseph A Bank Clothiers/TMW 500 Mens Formal Wear
Lazer Limousine 239/211 Wedding Transportation
Lehigh Catering Services 513 Catering
Lehigh Valley Magazine (Premier Bride) 413 Home & Wedding Magazines
Lehigh Valley Style – Weddings In Style Magazine 244 Wedding Publication
Lularoe 550 Lashes & Make-up
Mary Kay Cosmetics – Liz Medernach 507 Mary Kay Cosmetics
Menguin, Inc. 344 FormalWear
Michael Thomas Floral Design 307 Floral Design
Nat’s $5 Jewelry/Accessories/Paparrazzi Ind. Rep. 211/3 Jewelry & Accessories; Event Planning
O’ So Inviting 211/5 Invitations;Wedding Planning
Olde Homestead Golf Club 505 Reception Site
PB & More 209 Fresh Peanut/Almond Butter
Penn Strings 204 Ensemble
Ramada Whitehall/Allentown 305 Accomodations/Receptions
Riverview Country Club 346 Banquet Facility
Rockin’ Ramaley 100 Disc Jockey; Entertainment; Lighting; Screens
Rockin’ Ramaley 411 Disc Jockey; Entertainment; Lighting; Screens
Rodan & Fields 251 Rodan & Fields Makeup
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem 351 Venue; Casino, Resort Hotel
Silver Creek Country Club 400 Country Club, Wedding, Events, Venue
Solar City Corporation 342 Solar Energy
Spectral Wholesale 245 Perfume;Scarves;Bags;Gems;Boots
SR Wedding Story 511 Photography
Sundance Vacations 448 Vacation Resort
Tailored Micro 345 Hair Replacement; Micropigmentation
TapSnap – Lehigh Valley 248 Social Media Photos Instant
The Architects Golf Club & Catering 403 Venue; Golf Club
The Center at Holiday Inn 249 Reception Site; Accomodations
The Eastonian @The Holiday Inn Express 341 Banquet Facility/Catering
The Hamilton Kitchen And Bar 414 Catering; Reception Site
The Knot 402 Wedding Publication
The Loft At Sweetwater Country Club 446 Banquet Facility
The Men’s Wearhouse 350 Tuxedo, Formal Wear
The Portuguese American Club 552 Reception Site
The Pros Weddings 404 Photography; DJ Services
The View At Morgan Hill 545 Venue, Reception Site, Catering
Things Remembered 300 Personalized Gifts, Bridal Registry
Thyme 2 Dine 448a Catering;
Tyler Carter/Brad Modrich at LA Fitness Club 339 Fitness Club
Union Hall & Carrie On Events 202 Venue; Event Planning
V.K. Bridal Couture, Inc. 443 Bridal Boutique
Vacation Village Resorts & Affiliates 554 Vacation Resort Sales
VIP Vacations Inc. 409 Destinations; Travel Agency
Woodloch Pines Resort/The Lodge at Woodloch 252 Venue, Resort & Spa
World Wide Photo Booth 508 Photo Booth
Xyngular 401 Health Supplements
VENDOR LINKS
Woodloch Resort
731 Welcome Lake Road
Hawley, PA  18428
1.800.Woodloch
www.woodloch.com
The Lodge at Woodloch
109 River Birch Lane
Hawley, PA  18428
1.866.953.8500
www.thelodgeatwoodloch.com
VIP Vacations Inc
800-678-2274
www.vacationsbyvip.com
Action Party Rentals actionpartyrentals.com
Advocare www.advocare.com/120111230
Allium Design www.allliumfloraldesign.com
Amy’s Creative Cakes www.amyscreativecakes.com
ATTRACTIONS www.attractionsmodels.com
Barnhouse Village Banquet Facility www.barnhousevillage.com
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Bela Bridal www.belabridal.com
Bethlehem Carriage Company www.bethlehemcarriage.com
Big Laughs Photo Booth LLC www.blpbooth.com
Blue Shamrock Golf Club www.golfblueshamrock.com
Cassiano Oliveira Images www.cassianoOliveira.com
Crystal Rose Catering & Special Events Solutions www.crystalrosecatering.com
Dice Productionz www.diceproductionz.com
Dinner 4 Two By Royal Prestige www.hycite.com
Dustin Weiss Photography www.dweissphoto.com
Elias Village Bake Shoppe www.villageweddingcakes.com
Elite Expressions Video www.eliteexpressionsvideo.com
Ever After Studio www.ever-afterstudio.com
Exquisite Bride Magazine www.exquisitebride.net
Footballstories.com www.footballstories.com
Freez Entertainment – Home of DJ Freez www.freezentertainment.com
Fringe Stylz Salon fringehairsalon.com
Green Mountain Energy www.greenmountain.com
Green Pond Country Club www.greenpondcc.com
Grille 3501 www.grille3501.com
Holiday Sounds www.holidaysounds.com
Iron Lakes Country Club www.ironlakescountryclub.,com
J & J Luxury Transportation www.jjtransportation.com
Jenks Productions, LLC – Brides Registration www.jenksproductions.com
Joseph A Bank Clothiers/TMW www.tmw.com
Lazer Limousine www.lazerlimousine.com
Lehigh Catering Services www.lehigh.edu
Lehigh Valley Magazine (Premier Bride) lehighvalleymagazine.com
Lehigh Valley Style – Weddings In Style Magazine www.lehighvalleystyle.com
Lularoe www.ido-lashes.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics – Liz Medernach www.marykay.com/emedernach
Menguin, Inc. www.menguin.com
Michael Thomas Floral Design www.michaelthomasfloral.com
Nat’s $5 Jewelry/Accessories/Paparrazzi Ind. Rep. www.NatsAccessories.com
O’ So Inviting www,onstageandoff.com
Olde Homestead Golf Club www.oldehomesteadgolfclub.com`
PB & More  
Penn Strings www.pennstrings.com
Ramada Whitehall/Allentown www.allentownramada.com
Riverview Country Club www.riverviewcountryclub.com
Rockin’ Ramaley www.rockinramaley.com
Rockin’ Ramaley www.rockinramaley.com
Rodan & Fields www.tmcrandall@myrandf.com
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem www.sands.com
Silver Creek Country Club www.silvercreekcountryclub.com
Solar City Corporation www.solarcity.com
Spectral Wholesale  
SR Wedding Story www.srweddingstory.com
Sundance Vacations www.sundancevations.com
Tailored Micro www.tailoredmicro.com
TapSnap – Lehigh Valley www.tapsnap.net
The Architects Golf Club & Catering www.thearchitectsclub.com
The Center at Holiday Inn www.ihg.com
The Eastonian @The Holiday Inn Express www.theeastonian.com
The Hamilton Kitchen And Bar www.thehamiltonkitchen.com
The Knot www.xogrp.com
The Loft At Sweetwater Country Club www.golfsweetwater.com
The Men’s Wearhouse www.tmw.com
The Portuguese American Club www.theprotugueseamericanclub.org
The Pros Weddings www.thepros.com
The View At Morgan Hill www.morganhillgc.com
Things Remembered www.thingsremembered.com
Thyme 2 Dine www.thyme2dine.name
Tyler Carter/Brad Modrich at LA Fitness Club www.lafitness.com
Union Hall & Carrie On Events www.carrieonevents.com
V.K. Bridal Couture, Inc. www.vkbridalcouture.com
Vacation Village Resorts & Affiliates www.vacationvillageresorts.com
VIP Vacations Inc. www.vacatonsbyvip.com
Woodloch Pines Resort/The Lodge at Woodloch woodloch.com
World Wide Photo Booth www.worldwidephotobooth.com
BE EN EXHIBITOR

The Pennsylvania Bridal Show Expo is the largest bridal show located in the Rauch Field House at Lehigh University in Bethlehem, PA. With a proven format of combining fashion shows with a huge vendor presence, our bridal shows offer couples the unique opportunity to shop for every facet of their wedding needs in one location. What a time saver for busy working people, to find everything they need in one weekend and at one bridal show! And not just one, but several of each bridal product or service, providing a wide variety of styles and prices to suit every taste and budget.

PHOTO GALLERY
PARTICIPATING SPONSORS:
Woodloch-2017weddingscolor
MEDIA SPONSORS:
OFFICIAL HOST HOTEL:
Ramada-Company-Logo

Date

January 06-07, 2018

Time


Saturday - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Cost

$6 - Brides (only) register online for (1) Free

Location

Lehigh University
123 Goodman Dr, Bethlehem, PA 18015
X
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Charmagne Harris

Organizer

Charmagne Harris
Phone
(860) 918-0891
Email
charlee@jenksproductions.com