Contact Us

Address

205 E High St., Suite 1
East Hampton, CT 06424

Phone

860-365-5678
Toll Free 800-955-7469

GET IN TOUCH, USING THE FORM BELOW
  • (Check as many as you would like)

Meet Our Team

DennisJ

Phone: 860-365-5678 x302
E-mail: dennis@jenksproductions.com

Dennis Jenks

President & CEO
119A2919 (2)

Phone: 860-365-5678
Email: wes@jenksproductions.com

Wesley Jenks

Vice President
charmagne

Phone: 860-918-0891
E-mail: charlee@jenksproductions.com

Charmagne ``Charlee`` Harris

Sales Manager
TIM

Phone: 860-918-1291
E-mail: tim@showevent.com

Tim Harris

Operations Manager
monica

Phone: 860-365-5678 x301
E-mail: monica@jenksproductions.com

Monica M. Hall

Office Manager/Associate Producer
kathy

Phone: 860-365-5678 x307
E-mail: kathy@jenksproductions.com

Kathy Barnas

Show Producer
DSC_0455

Phone: 860-365-5678 x308
E-mail: elizabeth@jenksproductions.com

Elizabeth Lessor

Sales Associate
SharonViveiros128

Phone: 860-365-5678 x313
E-mail: sharon@jenksproductions.com

Sharon Viveiros

Associate Producer
janie

Phone: 860-365-5678 x300
E-mail: janine@jenksproductions.com

Janine Jenks

Administrative Assistant