The 39th Annual

March 21-22, 2020

Saturday: 11am to 6pm

Sunday: 11am to 5pm

March 21-22, 2020
Saturday: 11am to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 5pm
WESTCHESTER COUNTY CENTER
198 Central Ave White Plains , New York 10606
COST: $10 Adults $8 Seniors Kids 12 and Under Free


Tickets also available at the door.

Largest & best collection of home-related exhibitors.
Diverse array of home renovation products & services.
Great deals on home improvement services.

COST:   $10 Adults $8 Seniors Kids 12 and Under Free


Tickets also available at the door.

Meet innovative, imaginative homebuilders & renovators!
Get creative ideas for your next home project.
Exciting home improvement raffles & prizes!

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!

2020 Westchester Spring County Home Show

The 2020 Westchester County Spring Home Show is the largest and longest running regional Home Show in Hudson Valley, New York. Held annually at the Westchester County Center in prestigious White Plains, NY, our Westchester spring home expo boasts an elite attendance from one of the wealthiest enclaves in the metropolitan area. Jenks Productions has more than 40 proven years of expertise in creating exhibitions and trade shows, producing 22 shows a year across Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York.

With New York City just a stone’s throw away, this unique home show expo offers a diverse array of home products and services, all with a metro flair, featuring local, state, and national vendors presenting innovative and imaginative homebuilder and renovator displays. Attendees are sure to find great deals on everything their home needs!

The 2020 Westchester Spring Home Show offers the very best home improvement companies and services in the Metro area, attracting attendees from the suburbs to the city. From modern and country kitchen renovation to bedroom color, kitchen backsplash, and small bathroom ideas, you’ll find yourself inspired and able to find the right companies for your home project needs.

Companies exhibiting at the Westchester Spring 2020 Home Show include:

  • Modern Home Designers
  • Recessed, Chandelier, & LED Lighting Experts
  • Custom Kitchen Designers
  • Kitchen Décor & Renovation
  • Custom Kitchen Cabinets
  • Bathroom & Mosaic Tile Experts
  • Basement & Bathroom Remodelers
  • Landscape Designers
  • General Contractors
  • Home Builders
  • Interior Designers
  • And many more!

See the complete home show vendor list below!

For information on our other trade shows, expos and events, check out the Jenks Productions full schedule featuring our exclusive wedding & bridal expos!

EVENT SCHEDULE
Saturday

11am to 6pm

Sunday

11am to 5pm

2018 GRAND DOOR PRIZES

Franzoso Contracting
Visit Franzoso Booth 28
Free Drawing Give away

One (1) Free roof shampoo – Value up to $1,000

Disclaimer – Actual value may vary based on roof construction, material & site conditions. Requires on-site visit. Not redeemable for cash. Cannot be combined with any other offer, or redeemed against existing proposals or jobs. 1 winner per drawing. Winner will be notified by phone at time of appointment booking.

Franzoso Contracting

Franzoso Contracting has been providing top of the line service to Westchester, Putnam and Rockland Counties for 28 years. We are the most award-winning contractor in the area specializing in all types of roofing, wood, vinyl and fiber cement siding products, new and replacement windows, entry, storm, and patio doors, gutters & leaders, under deck protection and home remodeling. Franzoso Contracting has GAF Master Elite status based on our superior roofing installations, thus allowing us to provide the best warranties. Each job we do provides us with a showroom in every neighborhood. Free estimates. Please visit at the show in the Booth 28 or our website: www.franzoso.com .

FLOOR PLANS
PRESS INFO

FROM OUR HOME SHOW EXPO…TO YOUR HOME
THE SPRING WESTCHESTER HOME SHOW 2019

INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS & AMAZING PRIZES

White Plains, NY – Presenting the 38th Annual Spring Westchester Home Show, March 2nd and 3rd, 2019. Westchester County’s best and only Home Expo is back and better than ever! This year’s sponsors include Con EdisonThe Journal News, and Franzoso Contracting.

Jenks Productions, headquartered in East Hampton, Connecticut has more than 40 proven years of event management expertise in creating exhibitions and trade shows, producing 22 shows a year across Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. Jenks Productions trade shows continue to deliver a more hands-on experience, something that can be all but forgotten in today’s technological age. Consumers attending any of our home expos will find great ideas for all their home projects and be able to gather information on the qualified licensed experts to get the job done right.

The 38th Annual Westchester New York Home Show showcases the largest and best collection of home-related exhibitors in Westchester County. Over 150 companies will be represented at the prestigious Westchester County Center, White Plains, NY.

Come and interact with home professionals who will assist you in making your dream home a reality. There is simply no better place to shop and save for all your household needs in one convenient location. When it comes to the biggest investment– your house and home property – it just makes sense to compare all your options. The Jenks 2019 Westchester NY Home Expo offers you over 150 exhibitors to meet the demands of discerning homeowners.

The impressive list of exhibits includes home remodelers and homebuilders; kitchen and bath experts; custom cabinet and custom shelving designers; HVAC services; window, door, awning, and siding experts; building supplies; insurance and financial advisors; vacation resorts; insulation suppliers; heater and generator vendors; storage and moving services; deck, duct, and vent maintenance; marble and granite suppliers; chimney repair companies; lawncare; wireless communications; alternate energy option including solar energy suppliers; basement waterproofing and house roofing companies; cutlery and cookware vendors; home security system services; concrete, siding and gutter installers; environmental cleanup companies; pools and spas; and even a chiropractor and an animal hospital.


Home Show Hours: Saturday, March 2nd 11 am – 6 pm; Sunday, March 3rd 11 am – 5 pm
Tickets: Adults $10; Seniors 65 and over $8; Children under 12 admitted for free

For more information, contact wes@jenksproductions.com, call 800-955-(SHOW) 7469, or visit https://www.jenksproductions.com/event/westchester-spring-home-show/

VENDOR LIST
VENDORS THAT WILL BE ATTENDING THE SPRING WESTCHESTER COUNTY HOME SHOW
Exhibitor Name Booth Number Product Website
ADT Custom Home Service 45 Custom Home Security, Service
All Star Woodworking 9 Custom Cabinets, Reface, Builtins www.allstarwoodworking.com
Animal Specialty Center 75 Animal Specialty Hospital
A’novaEco LLC 115 Salt Free Water Conditioners www.cleoeco.com
Anthony & Sylvan Pools C In-Ground Pools www.anthonysylvan.com
ARS Home Solutions – Aerus 111 Electrolux Central; Aerus Air jaerus@icloud.com
Atlantic Appliance Co. 6 Sub-Zero Appliances www.atlantic-appliance.com
Barn Beam Company 83 Manufactured; Reclaimed Barn Beams www.barnbeamco.com
Bath Fitter – Alexander Holdings, LLC 61 Bath Tub Liners www.bathfitterny.com
Bianchi Coffee A coffee company facebook
Blue Hour Lighting 3 Outdoor Lighting https://www.bluehourlighting.com
Brothers Aluminum Corp. 82 Roofing, Siding, Windows www.brothersaluminum.com
Budget Blinds 18 Window Coverings & Home Decor www.budgetblinds.com/ossining
Casanova Remodeling, LLC 46 Gutters; Gutter Protection, Home Remodeling www.guttertopper.com
Castle Windows 104 Windows, Doors, Patio Doors www.castlewindows.com
Con Edison 44 Energy Efficiency Information www.coned.com
County Heat & AC, LLC 55 HVAC – Air Conditioning & Heating www.ductless4less.com
Cutco Cutlery 11 Cutlery, Cookware www.cutco.com
DAFNI Greek Gourmet/Lakonia Greek Products 54 Greek Olive Oil, Olives, Infusions, Herbs/teas www.lakoniagreekproducts.com
Dains & Sons Lumber Company 121 Retail Lumberyard www.dainslumber.com
David Lerner Associates, Inc. 58 Investments – Insurance www.davidlerner.com
Delta Tech Systems LLC dba Garage Kings of Souther 42 Concrete Applied Surfacing www.deltatechsystems.net
Empire State Builders & Contractors, Inc. 94 Building & Remodeling www.empirestatebuilders.com
Epoch Times NY SYPI 139 Chinese newspaper (media) https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-ny-news
Estate Cabinetry 95 Cabinetry – Stock and Custom www.estatecabinetry.com
Exploria Resorts 87 Vacation Resort Sales www.exploriaresorts.com
E-Z Flow Gutters 103 Gutters www.e-zlow.com
Franzoso Contracting, Inc. 28 Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows www.franzoso.com
Franzoso Contracting, Inc. Lobby B Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows www.franzoso.com
Free From Risk, LLC 53 Financail Advisor www.freefromriskllc.com
Fresh Coat Painters of Westchester – NY 14 Interior Exterior Painting/Sherwin Williams www.freshcoatpainters.com
Green Mountain Energy Company 70 100% Polution Free Electricity www.greenmountain.com
Hartford Flavor Company/Diana’s Lair/Wild Elixirs 138 Flavored Liquers www.hartfordflavor.com
HIDOW-TENS-Merchandise Plus LLC 78 Hidow- Tens Unit, Muscle Massager
Home Depot 114 Retail Home Improvement Products and Services mike_romano@homedepot.com
Home Heat -Heaters,Bamboo Pillows,Deep Tissue Mass 118 Portable Heaters; Bissell Vacuums; Bamboo Pillows www.herculesheat.com
Home Improvement Guide Media1 Home Improvement Guide www.homeimprovementguides.com
Huff n’ Puff, Inc./ Gutter Helmet/Helmet Heat 67 Gutter Helmet;Helmet Heat www.huffnpuffinc.com
Johnson Fitness & Wellness B Fitness Products www.johnsonfitness.com
Kaleo Marketing LLC – Wyndham Resorts 116 Marketing Agency www.kaleomarketing.com
Keller Williams Realty Group 59 Real Estate www.kw.com
Kitchen Magic 108 Kitchen Design & Remodeling; Cabinet Refacing & Restyling www.kitchenmagic.com
KR Communications/M3-DIRECTV 31 Direct TV www.krcommunications.com
Leaf Filter North of New Jersey, Inc. 93 Gutters and Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com
Liberty Mutual 39 property and casualty insurer www.libertymutual.com
Lima Ceramic Tile 33 European Ceramic and Porcelain Tile www.limaceramictile.com
Martin Herman – Author 136 Author; Mystery Fictions www.martinhermanauthor.com
Mazel Marketing -SKINCARE -Titaniumm Group 12 Elevare LED Medical Device; Organic Skin Care www.dermalactives.com / www.mazelbeauty.com
Michael Oak Construction, LLC 102 Awnings
Modern Mirror & Glass 60 Mirrors, Glass, Shower Doors www.modernmirrorandglass.com
Momentum Solar 101 Solar Panels www.momentumsolar.com
Momentum World Wide – Verizon FIOS 90 VerizonFIOS www.verizon.com/home/fios
MRS Kitchens 26 Kitchen and Bath Renovations www.mrskitchens.com
Natalie35 40 Hair Straightner whitenatalie35@yahoo.com
New York Deer Control, LLC 10 Deer Repellent Specialists www.nydeercontrol.com
New York Life 86 Insurance newyorklife.com
N-Hance Wood Renewal of Mid Hudson Valley 68 Wood Renewal Service www.nhance.com/dutchess
Nissan- Live 131 Nissan cars www.nissan.com
Nurzia Construction Corp. 71 Design & Build Custom Homes, Remodel Kitchens www.nurziaconstruction.com
NYC Daylighting 17 Solar Tube Skylights www.nycdaylighting.com
Power Home Remodeling Group CT 77 Windows, Doors, Siding www.powerhrg.com
Prestige Mechanical & Construction Corp. D HVAC-Residential/Commercial; Plumbing & Construction www.prestigemcc.com
Quest Solar 105 Solar Installer www.questsolar.com
Real Estate Tax Savers 35 Real Estate Tax Savings
Renewal By Andersen 48 Renewal by Andersen Replacement Windows www.rbawestchester.com
Sears Home Improvement Products, Inc 76 Home Improvement, siding, windows, roofing, remodeling www.searshomepro.com
Shelf Genie 50 Custom Shelving, Pull Out Shelves www.shelfgenie.com/westchester
Signature Exteriors 72 Siding and Roofing www.rbawestchester.com
Sila Heating & Air Conditioning 13 Heating and Air Conditioning www.sila.com
Simply Jam 81 Speciality Jams- Jalapeno Jam www.simplyjam.net
Solar Liberty – The Future of Energy Independence 2 Solar Energy www.solarliberty.com
Southeast Kitchen & Bath, LLC 88 Kitchen and Bath Remodelers www.southeastkitchens.net
SunPower/New York State Solar Farm 52 Solar Energy Installation www.nyssf.com
Sunrun, Inc 57 Solar Power Systems;Residentia Installerl www.sunrun.com
T Webber Plumbing,Heating,Air & Electric 20 Bath Planet; Heating, Plumbing;HVAC;WaterTreatment www.twebber.com
Tank Masters Environmental Inc. 65 Oil Tank Services www.oiltankmasters.com
That’s Amazing DNL Sales 34 Jewelry Cleaner
The Event Design Studio 4 Florist
The Legal Edge 8 Tax Grievance Specialist www.mypropertytaxistoohigh.com
The Lion Showroom 19 custom remodeling company
The Storage Fox Self Storage 135 Indoor Self Storage Facility www.thestoragefox.com
Thermo-Seal Home Remodeling Group 23 Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing BBQ; Decks, Outdoor Furniture; Wolf Siding www.thermosealwindows.com
Trinity Solar 84 Solar Energy Provider www.trinity-solar.com
Trustco Bank 91 Banking www.trustcobank.com
Tupperware 133 Tupperware www.Janicepcdc.my.tupperware.com
Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York 56 Chiropractic Services, Bone Density Test, EMG www.ucc-ny.com
Westchester County Dept of Consumer Protection 80 County Licensing and Consumer Protection www.westchestergov.com
Westchester Guest Magazine 117 Magazine www.westchesterguest.com
Westchester Magazine 74 Magazine www.westchestermagazine.com
Windows by Toll 97 Windows windowsbytoll.com
Wyndham Vacation Ownership-Wyndham Midtown 45 32 Wyndham Vacation Resorts www.wyn.com
PARTICIPATING SPONSORS:
MEDIA SPONSORS:
HOST HOTELS:

Sheraton TarryTown, NY
600 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: 914-332-7900
Fax: 914-332-7950
www.sheratontarrytown.com

SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Greenburgh
480 White Plains Road
Tarrytown New York 10591
Phone: 914-366-4600
Website

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!