The 15th Annual

November 02-03, 2019

Saturday: 11am to 6pm

Sunday: 11am to 5pm

November 02-03, 2019
Saturday: 11am to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 5pm
WESTCHESTER COUNTY CENTER
198 Central Ave White Plains , New York 10606
COST: $10 Adults, $8 Seniors, Kids 12 and under FREE


Tickets also available at the door.

The oldest regional Fall home expo conveniently located at the Westchester County Center.
Featuring a variety of home products & services, with a metro flair!
Work directly with: builders, remodelers, architects, contractors & many more home improvement vendors all under one roof.

COST:   $10 Adults, $8 Seniors, Kids 12 and under Free


Tickets also available at the door.

Shop for home items including cookware, cutlery, kitchen and bath cabinetry,
windows, spas, custom shelving & much more!
And don’t forget to enter the various drawings to win great prizes including a Bath Room Vanity from MRS Kitchens.

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!

2019 Fall Westchester County Home Show

The 15th Annual 2019 Fall Westchester County Home Show is one of Jenks Productions’ most popular regional home shows. Located at the Westchester County Center in prestigious White Plains, NY, this home expo show boasts an elite attendance from one of the wealthiest enclaves in the metropolitan area. With New York City just a stone’s throw away, this home show offers a diverse array of home products and services showcased with a unique metro flair, featuring local, state and national home vendors presenting inventive and inspired displays.

The Fall Westchester County Home Expo offers over 150 displays of the very best home improvement companies in the Metro area, attracting attendees from the suburbs to the city. Consumers can meet directly with experts in every field related to home care and home improvement. Register to win prizes and much more!

The 15th Annual 2019 Fall Westchester County Home Show Expo will feature:

  • Windows, Roofing, Siding, Doors
  • Kitchens and Bathroom Remodeling
  • Basement Waterproofing
  • Flooring – Carpet, Tile, Hardwood, Laminate
  • Siding and Gutters
  • Tubs and Spas
  • Cabinetry – Stock and Custom
  • Custom Shelving, Pull Out Shelves, and Storage
  • Home Security and Home Automation
  • Direct TV
  • Cutlery, Cookware and Cooking Shows
  • Heating and Air Conditioning
  • Painters – Interior and Exterior
  • Mattresses and Murphy Wall Beds
  • Pool Tables and Game Rooms
  • Portable Heaters and Vacuums
  • Building Supplies
  • Stairs and Railings
  • Solar Energy
  • Chiropractic
  • Cosmetics and Skincare
  • Vacation Resorts
  • Lighting and Solar Tue Skylights
  • Publications and Newspapers
  • Banking, Insurance and Financial Services
  • And More!

Jenks Productions offers more than 40 years of experience presenting exhibitions and trade shows and produces 22 shows a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. Learn more about our comprehensive home shows, exciting wedding shows and bridal expos!

Burke Energy – Home expo attendees should make sure to stop by their booth to register for various giveaways from Petro Oil & Burke Energy.  Certain restrictions apply.

See Booths for details and give-a-way.

Premium Comfort Collection Queen Mattress + 2 Queen Pillows  Value $3800

(Box Springs and Delivery not included)

Register at the American Sleep Therapy booth.

Verizon FIOS – Participating Sponsor

at the Westchester Fall Home Show, November 2nd – 3rd. Visit the Fios Booth for an interactive connected experience. Register for various giveaways and view over 30 devices like a 4K TV, gaming console, computer system, smart appliances and much more. To learn more about Fios go to www.verizon.com/home/fios

vz_fios_bv_v_300_rgb_p_800
CH Social Posts_Photo (1)
EVENT SCHEDULE

Register to win a $100 or $50
Gift Card


*Grand Prize Drawing For one piece of furniture.
Valued at $300-$400
Drawing Sunday at Noon

*Must be present to win!

MRS Kitchens – Register to Win a Classic White Bathroom Vanity with Carrara Marble Top, Retail Value $1,200.

Booth 39

FLOOR PLANS
PRESS INFO

Westchester Fall Home Improvement Show Nov. 2-3, 2019

Westchester County Center

198 Central Ave White Plains, NY

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE JENKS PRODUCTIONS, LLC.

Wes Jenks 800-955-SHOW wes@jenksproductions.com

WHITE PLAINS, NY – The 15th Annual Fall Westchester County Home Improvement Show on November 2nd and 3rd, 2019, at the Westchester County Center offers more than the usual home expo. This year’s fall home show event showcases a variety of innovative, high tech and creative home improvement products and displays, along with local crafts and great prizes – all presented with classic hometown flair.

Over 150 companies will converge at The Westchester County Center, in White Plains, NY, to present various types of products and services at this exciting home expo. Talk to home designers, general contractors and a variety of other experts to discover great home remodeling, updating and design ideas at just the right price to fit any budget. Home improvement specialists can assist consumers in determining which enhancements to the home will benefit homeowner’s wallets and even create tax savings.

Home Expo Exhibitors

Companies exhibiting at the 15th Annual Westchester Fall Home Improvement Show include kitchen designers, custom kitchen cabinet builders, custom home builders, bathroom remodelers, general contractors, handymen, landscape designers and basement water-proofers. You can investigate solar energy for the home, watch a cooking show, or learn about banking, real estate taxes, insurance, and investment options. Shop for the latest in windows and doors, gutters and siding, communication services, flooring, heaters, lighting, roofing, bathroom designs & decor, cutlery and cookware, tree and lawn services, pool tables, spas, painters, stairs and railings, shelving, mattresses, publications, chiropractors, as well as vacations and much more! The list is endless!

Exciting Home Expo Attractions & Contests!

Stop by the various exhibits to enter to win great prizes! Prizes include:

  • American Sleep Therapy………Queen Premium Mattress and 2 pillows…value $3800
  • Around the Bend Willow Furniture demonstration and furniture prize giveaway…value $400
  • Your choice of either a Pro Via Deluxe or Duraguard Storm Door from Franzoso Contracting
  • A bathroom vanity from MRS Kitchens
  • Lowes gift cards (2) each day ($50 & $100) in the Lowes booth.  Raffles for additional giveaways to be determined

Home Improvement Show Information:

  • 2019 Home Expo Hours:  Saturday, November 2nd, 11am to 6pm; Sunday, November 3rd, 11am to 5pm
  • Home Expo Ticket Prices: $10 Adults, $8 Seniors, Free for Children 12 and Under


For more home show information visit 
https://www.jenksproductions.com/event/westchester-fall-home-show/ or contact Wes Jenks at 800-955-SHOW or wes@jenksproductions.com.

Jenks Productions, LLC, has more than 40 years’ experience with exhibitions and trade shows and currently produces 22 shows a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. To view a complete list of upcoming shows, visit https://www.jenksproductions.com/full-schedule/.

Participating Sponsors:

Media Sponsors:

Jenks Productions, LLC, has more than 40 years’ experience with exhibitions and trade shows and currently produces 22 shows a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. To view a complete list of upcoming shows, visit https://www.jenksproductions.com/full-schedule/.

VENDOR LIST
VENDORS THAT WILL BE ATTENDING THE FALL WESTCHESTER COUNTY HOME SHOW
Exhibitor Name Booth Number Product Website
ACME Market Tix grocery store
All Star Woodworking 4 Custom Cabinets, Reface, Builtins www.allstarwoodworking.com
American Sleep Therapy 92 Adjustable Foam Mattresses www.americansleeptherapy.com
Around the Bend Willow Furniture 136 furniture aroundthebendwillowfurniture.com
ARS Home Solutions – Aerus 88 Electrolux Central; Aerus Air jaerus@icloud.com
Art By Chris Brown 133 Artwork/Oil Paintings www.artbychrisbrown.com
Atlantic Appliance Co. 6 Sub-Zero Full Kitchen Appliances www.atlantic-appliance.com
Bath Fitter – Alexander Holdings, LLC 95 Bath Tub Liners www.bathfitterny.com
Bianchi Coffee 32 coffee company facebook
Brothers Aluminum Corp. 83 Roofing, Siding, Windows www.brothersaluminum.com
Burke Energy 42 Heating Oil, Fuel, Energy www.meenanlp.com
Burke Energy Out Oil Heating Oil, Fuel, Energy www.meenanlp.com
Butternut Alpaca 112 Alpaca Products www.butternutalpacas.com
Carbontec 64 heating system www.carbontec.world
Casanova Remodeling, LLC 81 Gutters; Gutter Protection, Home Remodeling www.guttertopper.com
Con Edison 22 Energy Efficiency Information www.coned.com
Cornell’s True Value Hardware Tix Hardware Store www.cornells.com
County Heat & AC, LLC 55 HVAC – Air Conditioning & Heating www.ductless4less.com
Criscuolo Design Build 125 Design Build
Custom Candle Co 124 candle company www.customcandleco.com
Cutco Cutlery 86 cutlery www.cutcocutlery.com
Daily News 58 Newspaper www.nydailynews.com
Dandelion Energy 14 Geothermal HVAC Systems; affordable www.dandelionenergy.com
David Lerner Associates, Inc. 67 Investments – Insurance www.davidlerner.com
DHD Windows & Doors (Pella Distributor) C Windows, Doors www.pellactny.com
Dimovski Architecture 39 Architecture www.dimovskiarchitecture.com
Dunkirk Boiler Company 111 boiler company www.epdreps.com
Empire State Builders & Contractors, Inc. 94 Roofing and Siding www.empirestatebuilders.com
Estate Cabinetry 71 Cabinetry – Stock and Custom www.estatecabinetry.com
Exploria Resorts 12 Vacation Resort Sales www.exploriaresorts.com
Floor Coatings by A.G. Williams 116 Floor Coatings
Franzoso Contracting, Inc. 28 Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows www.franzoso.com
Franzoso Contracting, Inc. Out1 Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows www.franzoso.com
Fresh Coat Painters of Westchester – NY 40 Interior Exterior Painting/Sherwin Williams www.freshcoatpainters.com
GH Builders USA 18 Builder, Remodeler www.ghbuildersusa.com
GH Builders USA Out 4 Builder, Remodeler www.ghbuildersusa.com
Gkontos Roofing Specialists 104 Roofing www.gkontosinc.com
Got-Stuff.net, llc 98 Murphy Wall Beds www.got-stuff.net
Green Mountain Energy Company 100 100% Polution Free Electricity www.greenmountain.com
Hartford Flavor Company/Diana’s Lair/Wild Elixirs 102 Flavored Liquers www.hartfordflavor.com
Hemp Mountain CBD 82 CBD Products www.hempmountaincbd.com
HIDOW-TENS-Merchandise Plus LLC 44 Hidow- Tens Unit, Muscle Massager
Home Depot 97 Retail Home Improvement Products and Services mike_romano@homedepot.com
Home Heat-Heaters,Bamboo Pillows,Deep Tissue Massa 11 Portable Heaters; Bissell Vacuum; Bamboo Pillows; Deep Tissue Massager www.herculesheat.com
Home Improvement Guide 101 Home Improvement Guide www.homeimprovementguides.com
House Center True Value Hardware Tix Hardware store ww3.truevalue.com
Jackknife LLC 129 knife sharpening
Johnson Fitness & Wellness – Massage Chairs Too 74 Fitness Products, Massage Chairs, Grills www.johnsonfitness.com
JT Roselle Lighting and Supply 70 Lighting Fixtures & Supplies www.jtrosellehomelighting.com
Kaleo Marketing LLC – Wyndham Resorts 45 Marketing Agency www.kaleomarketing.com
Kitchen Tune Up 66 Kitchen Remodeling www.kitchentuneup.com
Kitchen Magic 134 Kitchen Design & Remodeling; Cabinet Refacing & Restyling www.kitchenmagic.com
Lakeland Winery 69 Winery www.lakelandwinery.com
Leaf Filter North, LLC 105 Gutters and Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com
Liberty Mutual 96 property and casualty insurer www.libertymutual.com
Life Style Beauty LLC 21 Anti-Aging Skincare, LED Device, https://www.adorecosmetics.com/
Lima Ceramic Tile 140 European Ceramic and Porcelain Tile www.limaceramictile.com
Lowe’s Store – Market 1251 8 Home improvement store
Modern Mirror & Glass 60 Mirrors, Glass, Shower Doors www.modernmirrorandglass.com
Momentum Solar 57 Solar Panels www.momentumsolar.com
Momentum Solar – Home Improvement Division 110 Residential Solar www.momenturmsolar.com
Momentum World Wide – Verizon FIOS 90 Connected Home by Verizon FIOS www.verizon.com/home/fios
MRS Kitchens 26 Kitchen and Bath Renovations www.mrskitchens.com
MVP Healthcare B Healthcare www.mvphealthcare.com
Natalie35 65 Hair Straightner
Natural Flaire 132 Burlsmith;Exotic Woods; Fine Rustic Furniture www.naturalflaire.com
New York Deer Control, LLC 46 Deer Repellent Specialists www.nydeercontrol.com
New York Life Insurance 17 Life Insurance www.newyorklife.com
New York State Office of Unclaimed Funds 35 How To Claim Lost Funds www.osc.state.ny.us
Northwoods Builders 130 Builder, Remodeler
NY State Public Service Commission 113 Public Service Information
Orange County Pools & Spas 118 Pools & Spas www.orangecountypools.com
Paint – n – Store 34 Paint Container for Touch Ups
Power Home Remodeling Group CT 1 Windows, Doors, Siding www.powerhrg.com
Power Home Remodeling Group CT 53 Windows, Doors, Siding www.powerhrg.com
PYRAMID ENERGY INC 87 Solar Panel Installation
Real American Dream Homes 5 Log & Timber Frame Homes & Structural Building Panels www.realamericanhomes.com
Renewal By Andersen 48 Renewal by Andersen Replacement Windows www.rbawestchester.com
RISBJ -Rhode Island Small Business Journal – Integ Tix RISBJ;Home Buyer www.growwithimg.com
Roventini CPA 13 CPA; Public Accountant www.roventinicpa.com
Russian Winter 31 Christmas Crafts; Santas
Scaramouche Fine Art Photography A Fine Art Photography scaramouchephoto.com
Shelf Genie 50 Custom Shelving, Pull Out Shelves www.shelfgenie.com/westchester
ShopRite Tix grocery store http://www.shoprite.com/pd/stores/NY/White-Plains/ShopRite-of-White-Plains/756A4227
Signature Exteriors 72 Siding, Roofing & Windows www.vinylumeinc.com
Sila Heating & Air Conditioning Tix Heating and Air Conditioning www.sila.com
Solar Liberty – The Future of Energy Independence 61 Solar Energy www.solarliberty.com
Soldier Solutions LLC 85 Patriotic Apparel Sales- Authorized Nine Line Dealer www.soldiersolutionsll.com
Stop & Shop Tix grocery store www.stopandshop.com
Sunrise Solar Solutions, LLC 2 Solar Shingles, Solar PV Systmes, Battery Backup www.sunrisesolarllc.com
T Webber Plumbing,Heating,Air & Electric 9 Bath Planet; Heating, Plumbing;HVAC;WaterTreatment www.twebber.com
Thermo Seal Home Remodeling Group 23 Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing BBQ; Decks, Outdoor Furniture; Wolf Siding www.thermosealwindows.com
Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski – Maria Carros 41 Swarovski Crystal http://sites.touchstonecrystal.com/mariacarros
Trustco Bank 117 Banking www.trustcobank.com
Turmeric Store 47 Turmeric Based Products, Health Shakes, Weight Loss www.turmericstore.com
U.S. Census Bureau – Westchester 131 Census www.2020census.gov
Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York 3 Chiropractic Services, Bone Density Test, EMG www.ucc-ny.com
Venture Photography 99 Family Portraiit Photography www.venturephotography.com
Westchester County Dept of Consumer Protection 103 County Licensing and Consumer Protection www.westchestergov.com
Westchester Guest Magazine 25 Magazine; Publication www.westchesterguest.com
Westchester Magazine 128 Magazine www.westchestermagazine.com
Windows by Toll 114 Windows windowsbytoll.com
Wyndham Vacation Ownership-Wyndham Midtown 45 68 Wyndham Vacation Resorts www.wyn.com
PARTICIPATING SPONSORS:
MEDIA SPONSORS:
HOST HOTELS:

Sheraton TarryTown, NY
600 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: 914-332-7900
Fax: 914-332-7950
www.sheratontarrytown.com

SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Greenburgh
480 White Plains Road
Tarrytown New York 10591
Phone: 914-366-4600
Website

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!