The 13th Annual

November 04-05, 2017

Saturday: 11am to 6pm

Sunday: 11am to 5pm

The oldest regional Fall home expo conveniently located at the Westchester County Center.
Featuring a variety of home products & services, with a metro flair!
Work directly with: builders, remodelers, architects, contractors & many more home improvement vendors all under one roof.

COST:   $8 Adults, $7 Seniors, Kids 12 and under Free

Shop for home items including cookware, cutlery, kitchen and bath cabinetry,
windows, spas, custom shelving & much more!
And don’t forget to enter the various drawings to win great prizes including a Bath Room Vanity from MRS Kitchens.

2017 Fall Westchester County Home Show

The 13th Annual 2017 Fall Westchester County Home Show is one of Jenks Productions’ most popular regional home shows. Located at the Westchester County Center in prestigious White Plains, NY, this home expo show boasts an elite attendance from one of the wealthiest enclaves in the metropolitan area. With New York City just a stone’s throw away, this home show offers a diverse array of home products and services showcased with a unique metro flair, featuring local, state and national home vendors presenting inventive and inspired displays.

The Fall Westchester County Home Expo offers over 150 displays of the very best home improvement companies in the Metro area, attracting attendees from the suburbs to the city. Consumers can meet directly with experts in every field related to home care and home improvement. Register to win prizes and much more!

The 13th Annual 2017 Fall Westchester County Home Show Expo will feature:

  • Home Builders, Remodelers, & Architects
  • Handyman Services & Home Contractors
  • Modern Home Designers
  • Basement Water Proofers
  • Home Solar Energy Companies
  • Kitchen Designers & Planners
  • Kitchen Décor
  • Cookware, Cutlery, Tupperware, & Candles
  • Bathroom Renovations & Mosaic Tile Design
  • Windows, Window Blinds, & Curtains
  • Investments, Insurance, & Banking
  • Doors, Gutters, & Siding
  • Communication Services
  • Flooring & Floor Tiles
  • Heating & Cooling Systems
  • Roofers
  • Fitness Equipment
  • Hot Tubs & Spas
  • Garage Solutions
  • Tree Services
  • Movers & Storage Units
  • Shelving
  • Pest Control
  • Painters & Photographers
  • Vacations For You & Your Pet

Jenks Productions offers more than 38 years of experience presenting exhibitions and trade shows and produces 22 shows a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. Learn more about our comprehensive home shows, exciting wedding shows and bridal expos, and our first annual Beerfest!

EVENT SCHEDULE
Saturday

11am to 6pm

Sunday

11am to 5pm

FLOOR PLANS
PRESS INFO

WHITE PLAINS, NY – The 13th Annual Fall Westchester County Home Show on November 4th and 5th, 2017, at the Westchester County Center offers more than the usual home show. This year’s event showcases a variety of innovative, high tech, and creative products and displays, along with local crafts and great prizes – all presented with classic hometown flair.

Over 150 companies will converge at The County Center to present various kinds of products and services for the home at this exciting expo. Talk to the experts and discover great designs at just the right price to fit any budget. Home improvement specialists can assist consumers in determining which enhancements to the home will benefit homeowner’s wallets and even create tax savings.

Companies exhibiting at the 13th Annual Fall Westchester Home Show include builders, remodelers, contractors, and basement water proofers. You can investigate solar energy for the home, watch a cooking show, or learn about insurance and investment options. Shop for the latest in windows and doors, gutters and siding, communication services, flooring, heaters, roofing, kitchens and baths, cutlery and cookware, tree and lawn services, movers and storage units, shelving, mattresses, publications, and chiropractors, as well as vacations and much more! The list is endless!

Stop by the various exhibits to enter to win great prizes including your choice of either a Pro Via Deluxe or Duraguard Storm Door from Franzoso Contracting, a Bathroom Vanity from MRS Kitchens, Three Free Months of Storage from The Storage Fox Self Storage, and a Six Piece Cutlery Set from Philipiak Milano 1967.

Hours: Saturday, November 4th, 11 am to 6 pm; Sunday, November 5th, 11 am to 5 pm

Tickets: $8 Adults, $7 Seniors, Children 12 and under free

Jenks Productions, LLC, has more than 38 years’ experience with exhibitions and trade shows and produces 22 shows a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York.

For more information contact Wes Jenks at 800-955-SHOW or wes@jenksproductions.com.

VENDOR LIST
Company
Booth
Product
Academy Marble & Granite, LLC
96
Natural Stone Fabricators and Installers
ADT Custom Home Services – CT / S. NY
34
Custom Home Services; Security; Home Automation
Advanced Chimney, Inc.
76
Chimney Repair and Sweeps
All Star Woodworking
4
Custom Cabinet Builder
Almstead Tree, Shrub & Lawn Care
38
Arbor, Plant, Lawn Care & Tick & Mosquito Control
Alure Home Improvement
73
Home Improvement
American Dry Basement Systems
82
Basement Waterproofing
Angies’s List
109
Contractor & Business Referral
Barnum Financial Group- MetLife
25
Financial Planning
Bath Fitter – Alexander Holdings, LLC
93
Bath Tub Liners
Boss Cabinetry
11
Custom Kitchen Cabinets
Brothers Aluminum Corp.
83
Roofing, Siding, Windows
Butternut Alpaca
111
Alpaca Products
Casanova Remodeling, LLC
97
Gutters; Gutter Protection
Castle Windows
10
Windows, Doors, Patio Doors
Center For Vein Restoration
70
Vein Restoration
Cheap Thrills
110
Battery Powered Puzzle Toys
Chris Craftsman Development, Inc.
6
GC Kitchen & Bath
Con Edison
44
Energy Efficiency Information
Cook’s Warehouse
87
Cookware/Cooking Shows
CPG Building Products
104
Building Products
CrossMark, Inc.d/b/a Marketing Werks
90
Verizon FIOS
CT Basement Systems, Inc.
2
All Things Basementy
C-TEC SOLAR
37
Solar Energy Systems
Culligan by Water Co Of New England
68
Water Treatment, Conditioning Hydroponic
Cutco Cutlery
78
Cutlery, Cookware
Dains & Sons Lumber Company
100
Retail Lumberyard
David Lerner Associates, Inc.
67
Financial Planning
EMFsProtect.com
21
ElectroMagnetic Field Protection
Empire State Builders
95
Roofing and Siding
Energy Management Solutions
117
Free Home Energy Assessment
Enovative Technology-Smart Massage
43
Tens Unit Massager; Mo You Nails-Gel Nails DIY
Epoch Times NY
128
Chinese newspaper (media)
Estate Cabinetry
26
Cabinetry – Stock and Custom
Ferrandino Enterprises, LLC
113
Masonry and Remodeling
Foresters Financial
1
Investments and Life Insurance
Franzoso Contracting, Inc.
12
Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows
Franzoso Contracting, Inc.
28
Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows
Franzoso Contracting, Inc.
Lobby B
Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows
Garden State Brickface, Windows & Siding
116
Brickface, Windows & Siding
George Apap Painting, Inc
51
Interior/Exterior Painting
Green Mountain Energy Company
79
Electric Service Provider for ConEd
Gutter Guard Authority – Mastershield  Rep
35
Gutter Guards; Mastershield Brand
Hampton’s Cigar Factory & Museum
58
Cigar Manufacturer
Healthy Home & Energy Consulting, Inc.
56
Home Energy Audit and Energy Efficiency
Hocon Gas of Danbury, LLC
41
Ultility; Gas
Home Depot
115
Retail Home Improvement Products and Services
Home Improvement Guide
131
Home Improvement Guide
Honey Do Men Gutters & Roofing
124
Handymen, Gutters & Roofing
Housecraft Inc
126
Home Improvement Services- new homes, additions, renovations, kitchens/bath
Jilco Window Corp.
136
full service window, door, millwork & kitchen cabinetry supplier
Kitchen Craft & Lustre Craft
135
Kitchen & Lustre Craft Cookware
Kitchen Magic
132
Kitchen Design & Remodeling; Cabinet Refacing & Restyling
Leaf Filter North of New Jersey, Inc.
105
Gutters and Gutter Protection
Liberty Mutual
33
Insurance – Auto, Home and Life
Lima Ceramic Tile
138
European Ceramic and Porcelain Tile
Madfred Electric
36
Electrical Contractor
Mid Atlantic Waterproofing
8
Basement Waterproofing
MRS Kitchens
39
Kitchen and Bath Renovations
New England Home Magazine CT & Boston Editions
98
Upscale Home Design Magazine
New York State Office of Unclaimed Funds
64
How To Claim Lost Funds
Nurzia Construction Corp.
71
Design & Build Custom Homes
NY Daily News
134
Newspaper
NYC Daylighting
17
Solar Tube Skylights
NYRC
27
Home Improvement Contractor
Pennysaver Group, Inc.
Lobby A
Publications (Magazines, Newspapers etc.)
Philipiak Milano 1967
D
High End Cookware
Power Home Remodeling Group CT
53
Windows, Doors, Siding
Real American Dream Homes
C
Log & Timber Frame Homes & Structural Building Panels
Renewal By Andersen
48
Renewal by Andersen Replacement Windows
Ross Solar Group
84
Solar Installations
Royal Pools & Spas
A
Above Ground Pools and Spas
Scarsdale Security Systems, Inc.
86
Residential and Commercial Security Systems
Sears Home Pro
99
Home Improvement, siding, windows, roofing, remodeling
Shelf Genie
50
Custom Shelving,Pull Out Shelves
Signature Exteriors
60
Siding and Roofing
Sila Heating & Air Conditioning
92
heating and air conditioning
Silver Magic
88
Silver Jewelry
SilverLeaf Resorts – Latham, NY
57
Vacation Resorts
Simply Baths & Kitchens of Westchester County
66
Bathroom Remodelers, Designers
Sky Property Services
46
roofing, siding, windows doors
Solar City Corporation
72
Renewable Energy; Solar Power
Spectral Wholesale
121
Perfume;Scarves;Bags;Gems;Boots
Stephanie Booths
55
Bamboo Sheets/Pillows
SunBlue Energy
108
Solar Energy
Sunrise Solar Solutions, LLC
65
Solar Energy Systems
The Journal News
107
T Webber Plumbing & Heating-Bath Planet
18
Bath Planet; Heating, Plumbing;HVAC;WaterTreatment
The Storage Fox Self Storage 9 Indoor Self Storage Facility
Thermo-Seal Home Remodeling Group 23 Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing
Trinity Solar 89 Solar Energy Provider
Trustco Bank 106 Banking
Two Men And A Truck   NY 3 Moving Company
Unified Windows 5 Windows and Doors
Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York 7 Chiropractic Services, Bone Density Test, EMG
Vulcan Basement Waterproofing 45 Basement Waterproofing & Outdoor Stone Flooring
Westchester County Dept of Consumer Protection 129 County Licensing and Consumer Protection
Westchester Magazine 75 Magazine
VENDOR LINKS
Company
Website
Academy Marble & Granite, LLC www.academy-marble.com
Advanced Chimney, Inc. advancedchimney6@aol.com
Almstead Tree, Shrub & Lawn Care www.almstead.com
Alure Home Improvement www.alure.com
American Dry Basement Systems www.americandry.com
Angies’s List www.angieslist.com
Barnum Financial Group- MetLife www.barnumfg.com
Bath Fitter – Alexander Holdings, LLC www.bathfitterny.com
Boss Cabinetry www.bosscabinetry.com
Brothers Aluminum Corp. www.brothersaluminum.com
Butternut Alpaca www.butternutalpacas.com
Casanova Remodeling, LLC www.guttertopper.com
Castle Windows www.castlewindows.com
Center For Vein Restoration www.centerforvein.com
Chris Craftsman Development, Inc. www.chriscraftsman.com
Con Edison www.coned.com
CPG Building Products www.cpgbp.com
CrossMark, Inc.d/b/a Marketing Werks www.verizon.com/fios
CT Basement Systems, Inc. www.connecticutbasementsystems.com
C-TEC SOLAR www.ctecsolar.com
Culligan by Water Co Of New England www.culliganwaterco.com
Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
Dains & Sons Lumber Company www.dainslumber.com
David Lerner Associates, Inc. www.davidlerner.com
Direct Energy Solar www.directenergysolar.com
Empire State Builders www.empirestatebuilders.com
Energy Management Solutions www.onestopenergy.com
Enovative Technology-Smart Massage www.enovativetech.com
Estate Cabinetry www.estatecabinetry.com
Franzoso Contracting, Inc. www.franzoso.com
Garden State Brickface, Windows & Siding www.brickface.com
George Apap Painting, Inc www.georgeapapinc.com
Green Mountain Energy Company www.greenmountain.com
Gutter Guard Authority – Mastershield  Rep www.gutter-guards.com
Hampton’s Cigar Factory & Museum www.hamptonscigarmanufactory.com
Hocon Gas of Danbury, LLC www.hocongas.com
Hoffmanfuel.com www.hoffmanfuel.com
Home Depot www.homedepot.com
Home Improvement Guide www.homeimprovementguides.com
Honey Do Men Gutters & Roofing www.honeydomen.com
Housecraft Inc www.housecraftcontruction.com
James Hardie Siding & Building Products www.jameshardie.com
Jilco Window Corp. www.jilcowindow.com
Kitchen Craft & Lustre Craft www.cookforlife.com
Kitchen Magic www.kitchenmagic.com
Leaf Filter North of New Jersey, Inc. www.noclogs.com
Liberty Mutual www.libertymutual.com/shanemoran
Lima Ceramic Tile www.limaceramictile.com
Mid Atlantic Waterproofing www.basementsny.com
MRS Kitchens www.mrskitchens.com
New England Home Magazine CT & Boston Editions www.nehomemag.com
New York State Office of Unclaimed Funds www.osc.state.ny.us
Nurzia Construction Corp. www.nurziaconstruction.com
NY Daily News www.nydailynews.com
NYC Daylighting www.nycdaylighting.com
NYRC www.nyrc1.com
Philipiak Milano 1967 www.philipiakmilano.com
Power Home Remodeling Group CT www.powerhrg.com
Real American Dream Homes www.realamericanhomes.com
Renewal By Andersen www.rbawestchester.com
Ross Solar Group www.rosssolargroup.com
Royal Pools & Spas www.royalpoolandspas.com
Scarsdale Security Systems, Inc. www.scarsdalesecurity.com
Sears Home Pro www.searshomepro.com
Shelf Genie www.shelfgenie.com/westchester
Signature Exteriors www.rbawestchester.com
Sila Heating & Air Conditioning www.sila.com
SilverLeaf Resorts – Latham, NY http://silverleafresorts.com
Simply Baths & Kitchens of Westchester County www.simplybaths.com
Sky Property Services www.skypropertyservices.com
Sleep Number-Select Comfort RidgeHill Mall www.selectcomfort.com
Solar City Corporation www.solarcity.com
The Storage Fox Self Storage http://thestoragefox.com
SunBlue Energy www.sunblueenergy.com
Sunrise Solar Solutions, LLC www.sunrisesolarllc.com
Sunrun Solar www.sunrunhome.com
T Webber Plumbing & Heating-Bath Planet www.twebber.com
The Journal News www.lohud.com
Thermo-Seal Home Remodeling Group www.thermosealwindows.com
Trinity Solar www.trinity-solar.com
Trustco Bank www.trustcobank.com
Two Men And A Truck   NY www.twomen.com
Unified Windows www.uwds.com
Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York www.ucc-ny.com
Westchester County Dept of Consumer Protection www.westchestergov.com
Westchester Magazine www.westchestermagazine.com
BE AN EXHIBITOR


ORGANIZER: SHARON VIVEIROS
PHONE: (860) 365-5678 ext. 313
EMAIL: sharon@jenksproductions.com

The Fall Westchester County Home Show is one of Jenks Productions newest regional home shows. Located at the Westchester County Center in prestigious White Plains, NY, this home show boasts an elite attendance from one of the wealthiest enclaves in the metropolitan area. With New York City just a stone’s throw away, this home show offers a diverse array of home products and services, with a metro flair, featuring local, state and national vendors, presenting innovative and imaginative displays. The Fall Westchester County Home Show offers over 150 displays of the very best home improvement companies in the Metro area, attracting attendees from the suburbs to the city.

GET YOUR BRAND OUT TO OVER 150,000 ATTENDEES ANNUALLY!

Experience – Over 38 years
● Stellar Reputation in the Trade Show Industry
● Aggressive, All Inclusive Advertising Campaigns (millions spent annually)
● Delivering Quality Attendees, Jenks Attendees are well informed and ready to buy
● Professional, Knowledgeable, Experienced & Dedicated Staff
● Over 80% Vendor Retention Rate
● Superior Customer Service
● Close Personal Attention To Detail
● Out of any Advertising, Displaying your Company Face-to-Face has the Highest ROI 

GET NOTICED AND START SELLING NOW!

Jenks Productions will make that happen!!!!!

PHOTO GALLERY
PARTICIPATING SPONSORS:
MEDIA SPONSORS:
HOST HOTELS:

Sheraton TarryTown, NY
600 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: 914-332-7900
Fax: 914-332-7950
www.sheratontarrytown.com

SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Greenburgh
480 White Plains Road
Tarrytown New York 10591
Phone: 914-366-4600
Website