The 15th Annual

November 02-03, 2019

Saturday: 11am to 6pm

Sunday: 11am to 5pm

November 02-03, 2019
Saturday: 11am to 6pm
Sunday: 11am to 5pm
WESTCHESTER COUNTY CENTER
198 Central Ave White Plains , New York 10606
COST: $10 Adults, $8 Seniors, Kids 12 and under FREE


Tickets also available at the door.

The oldest regional Fall home expo conveniently located at the Westchester County Center.
Featuring a variety of home products & services, with a metro flair!
Work directly with: builders, remodelers, architects, contractors & many more home improvement vendors all under one roof.

COST:   $10 Adults, $8 Seniors, Kids 12 and under Free


Tickets also available at the door.

Shop for home items including cookware, cutlery, kitchen and bath cabinetry,
windows, spas, custom shelving & much more!
And don’t forget to enter the various drawings to win great prizes including a Bath Room Vanity from MRS Kitchens.

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!

2019 Fall Westchester County Home Show

The 15th Annual 2019 Fall Westchester County Home Show is one of Jenks Productions’ most popular regional home shows. Located at the Westchester County Center in prestigious White Plains, NY, this home expo show boasts an elite attendance from one of the wealthiest enclaves in the metropolitan area. With New York City just a stone’s throw away, this home show offers a diverse array of home products and services showcased with a unique metro flair, featuring local, state and national home vendors presenting inventive and inspired displays.

The Fall Westchester County Home Expo offers over 150 displays of the very best home improvement companies in the Metro area, attracting attendees from the suburbs to the city. Consumers can meet directly with experts in every field related to home care and home improvement. Register to win prizes and much more!

The 15th Annual 2019 Fall Westchester County Home Show Expo will feature:

  • Windows, Roofing, Siding, Doors
  • Kitchens and Bathroom Remodeling
  • Basement Waterproofing
  • Flooring – Carpet, Tile, Hardwood, Laminate
  • Siding and Gutters
  • Tubs and Spas
  • Cabinetry – Stock and Custom
  • Custom Shelving, Pull Out Shelves, and Storage
  • Home Security and Home Automation
  • Direct TV
  • Cutlery, Cookware and Cooking Shows
  • Heating and Air Conditioning
  • Painters – Interior and Exterior
  • Mattresses and Murphy Wall Beds
  • Pool Tables and Game Rooms
  • Portable Heaters and Vacuums
  • Building Supplies
  • Stairs and Railings
  • Solar Energy
  • Chiropractic
  • Cosmetics and Skincare
  • Vacation Resorts
  • Lighting and Solar Tue Skylights
  • Publications and Newspapers
  • Banking, Insurance and Financial Services
  • And More!

Jenks Productions offers more than 40 years of experience presenting exhibitions and trade shows and produces 22 shows a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. Learn more about our comprehensive home shows, exciting wedding shows and bridal expos!

Home expo attendees should make sure to enter our Fall Home Energy Grand Prize. Winners will definitely be prepared for winter with four $500 certificates towards home heating oil or propane from Petro Oil & Burke Energy. Certain restrictions apply.

Premium Comfort Collection Queen Mattress + 2 Queen Pillows  Value $3800

(Box Springs and Delivery not included)

Register at the American Sleep Therapy booth.

Take a tour of the Fios Connected Home at the Westchester Fall Home Show, November 2nd – 3rd. Enter for a chance to win the Fios Connected Home upgrade. It’s your chance to win Free Fios for five years and over 30 devices like a 4K TV, gaming console, computer system, smart appliances and much more. To learn more about Fios go to www.verizon.com/home/fios

vz_fios_bv_v_300_rgb_p_800
Connected Home Example
CH Social Posts_Photo (1)
EVENT SCHEDULE

Franzoso Contracting

Enter for a chance to win your choice of either door – a Pro Via Delux or Duraguard Storm Door.  Retail Value of $1,100.00

Visit Franzoso Booth 28

Franzoso Contracting has been providing top of the line service to Westchester, Putnam and Rockland Counties for 29 years.  Register to win a ProVia Deluxe or Duraguard Storm Door.  Completely free when installed with a new entry door unit by Franzoso Contracting.  Value up to $1,100.

*Without an entry door unit; Franzoso will install the selected storm door unit on your existing entry door for $150 labor only for the drawing winner of this promotion.

*Unit supplied with standard hardware and stock sizes; Custom hardware or sizes priced additionally; factory lead times apply.

*Not to be combined with any other offers.

MRS Kitchens – Register to Win a Classic White Bathroom Vanity with Carrara Marble Top, Retail Value $1,200.

Booth 39

FLOOR PLANS
PRESS INFO

Westchester Fall Home Improvement Show Nov. 2-3, 2019

Westchester County Center

198 Central Ave White Plains, NY

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE JENKS PRODUCTIONS, LLC.

Wes Jenks 800-955-SHOW wes@jenksproductions.com

WHITE PLAINS, NY – The 15th Annual Fall Westchester County Home Improvement Show on November 2nd and 3rd, 2019, at the Westchester County Center offers more than the usual home expo. This year’s fall home show event showcases a variety of innovative, high tech and creative home improvement products and displays, along with local crafts and great prizes – all presented with classic hometown flair.

Over 150 companies will converge at The Westchester County Center, in White Plains, NY, to present various types of products and services at this exciting home expo. Talk to home designers, general contractors and a variety of other experts to discover great home remodeling, updating and design ideas at just the right price to fit any budget. Home improvement specialists can assist consumers in determining which enhancements to the home will benefit homeowner’s wallets and even create tax savings.

Home Expo Exhibitors

Companies exhibiting at the 15th Annual Westchester Fall Home Improvement Show include kitchen designers, custom kitchen cabinet builders, custom home builders, bathroom remodelers, general contractors, handymen, landscape designers and basement water-proofers. You can investigate solar energy for the home, watch a cooking show, or learn about banking, real estate taxes, insurance, and investment options. Shop for the latest in windows and doors, gutters and siding, communication services, flooring, heaters, lighting, roofing, bathroom designs & decor, cutlery and cookware, tree and lawn services, pool tables, spas, painters, stairs and railings, shelving, mattresses, publications, chiropractors, as well as vacations and much more! The list is endless!

Exciting Home Expo Attractions & Contests!

Stop by the various exhibits to enter to win great prizes! Prizes include:

Home Improvement Show Information:

  • 2019 Home Expo Hours:  Saturday, November 2nd, 11am to 6pm; Sunday, November 3rd, 11am to 5pm
  • Home Expo Ticket Prices: $10 Adults, $8 Seniors, Free for Children 12 and Under


For more home show information visit 
https://www.jenksproductions.com/event/westchester-fall-home-show/ or contact Wes Jenks at 800-955-SHOW or wes@jenksproductions.com.

Jenks Productions, LLC, has more than 40 years’ experience with exhibitions and trade shows and currently produces 22 shows a year in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, and New York. To view a complete list of upcoming shows, visit https://www.jenksproductions.com/full-schedule/.

Participating Sponsors:

Con Edison, Franzoso Contracting, Fios by Verizon,

Burke Energy, and Petro Oil and Propane

Media Sponsors:

Home Improvement Guides, The Journal News,

100.7 WHUD and The Peak 107.1

VENDOR LIST
VENDORS THAT WILL BE ATTENDING THE FALL WESTCHESTER COUNTY HOME SHOW
Booth Number Exhibitor Name Product Website
1 DHD Windows & Doors (Pella Distributor) Windows, Doors www.pellactny.com
100 Green Mountain Energy Company www.greenmountain.com
103 Westchester County Dept of Consumer Protection County Licensing and Consumer Protection www.westchestergov.com
104 Castle Windows Windows, Doors, Patio Doors www.castlewindows.com
105 Leaf Filter North of New Jersey, Inc. Gutters and Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com
106 Trustco Bank Banking www.trustcobank.com
109 Got-Stuff.net, llc Murphy Wall Beds www.got-stuff.net
11 Home Heat -Heaters,Bamboo Pillows,Deep Tissue Mass Portable Heaters; Bissell Vacuums; Bamboo Pillows www.herculesheat.com
111 Metro Painting Painters www.metropainting.biz
112 Butternut Alpaca Alpaca Products www.butternutalpacas.com
113 NY State Public Service Commission Public Service
114 Click-It Heaters EEM(Tens Like); Click Heaters
115 Home Depot Retail Home Improvement Products and Services www.homedepot.com
116 Living Well Products Div. Whole House Air Purification System www.triadaer.com
117 Flagpole Farm Flags, Flagpoles www.flagpolefarm.com
119 Decks Life IPE and Cumaru Decking www.deckslife.com
12 TESLA Solar www.tesla.com
122 Liberty Mutual property and casualty insurer www.libertymutual.com
124 County Heat & AC, LLC HVAC – Air Conditioning & Heating www.ductless4less.com
126 Gisondi Generator Group Generators
127 Scaledown Cookware – Titanium Exclusive Cookware TitaniumCookware(Original) /Cooking Shows www.scaledowncookware.com
13 Empire Today Flooring, Carpeting www.empiretoday.com
130 Northwoods Builders Builders
131 Windows by Toll Windows, Doors windowsbytoll.com
134 Kitchen Magic Kitchen Design & Remodeling; Cabinet Refacing & Restyling www.kitchenmagic.com
136 Jilco Window Corp. Full Service Window, Door, Millwork & Kitchen Cabinetry Supplier www.jilcowindow.com
139 Lima Ceramic Tile European Ceramic and Porcelain Tile www.limaceramictile.com
14 Williamsburg Hospitality Time Shares/Vacation Destinations
17 NYC Daylighting Solar Tube Skylights www.nycdaylighting.com
18 Sila Heating & Air Conditioning Heating and Air Conditioning www.sila.com
19 Solar Liberty – The Future of Energy Independence Solar Energy www.solarliberty.com
20 Tony L Smith PA http://www.tonysmithflorida.net
21 Apex Solar Power div. Demares Electric Solar Power www.apexsolarpower.com
22 Con Edison Energy Efficiency Information www.coned.com
23 Thermo-Seal Home Remodeling Group Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing BBQ; Decks, Outdoor Furniture; Wolf Siding www.thermosealwindows.com
25 Dandelion Geothermal Geothermal HVAC www.dandelionenergy.com
26 Cleoeco LLC – Earth Smarte Water of Nanuet Water Conditioning/Softening www.cleoeco.com
27 Estate Cabinetry Cabinetry – Stock and Custom www.estatecabinetry.com
28 Franzoso Contracting, Inc. Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows www.franzoso.com
3 Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York Chiropractic Services, Bone Density Test, EMG www.ucc-ny.com
31 Natalie35 Hair Straightner
32 New York Life Insurance Life Insurance www.newyorklife.com
34 ADT Custom Home Service Custom Home Security, Service
35 New York State Office of Unclaimed Funds How To Claim Lost Funds www.osc.state.ny.us
39 MRS Kitchens Kitchen and Bath Renovations www.mrskitchens.com
4 All Star Woodworking Custom Cabinets, Reface, Builtins www.allstarwoodworking.com
41 Blue Hour Lighting Outdoor & Landscape Lighting https://www.bluehourlighting.com
42 TD Bank Financial Lending/Mortgage Lending www.tdbank.com/stephen Davis
43 Cutco Cutlery Cutlery, Cookware www.cutco.com
44 HIDOW-TENS-Merchandise Plus LLC Hidow- Tens Unit, Muscle Massager
45 Vulcan Basement Waterproofing Waterproofing & Stone Flooring www.vulcanwaterproofing.com
46 New York Deer Control, LLC Deer Repellent Specialists www.nydeercontrol.com
48 Renewal By Andersen Renewal by Andersen Replacement Windows www.rbawestchester.com
5 Petro Home Services Oil, Propane, HVAC www.petro.com
50 Shelf Genie Custom Shelving, Pull Out Shelves www.shelfgenie.com/westchester
53 Power Home Remodeling Group CT Windows, Doors, Siding www.powerhrg.com
57 Mazel Marketing -SKINCARE -Titaniumm Group Elevare LED Medical Device; Organic Skin Care www.dermalactives.com
58 United Healthcare Medicare Insurance
5a Burke Energy Heating Oil, Fuel, Energy www.meenanlp.com
6 Atlantic Appliance Co. Sub-Zero Appliances www.atlantic-appliance.com
60 Signature Exteriors Siding and Roofing www.rbawestchester.com
65 T-Mobile US Cellular Sales, Service, Accessories www.t-mobile.com
66 Simply Baths & Kitchens of Westchester County Bathroom Remodelers, Designers www.simplybaths.com
67 David Lerner Associates, Inc. Investments – Insurance www.davidlerner.com
68 Wyndham Vacation Ownership-Wyndham Midtown 45 Wyndham Vacation Resorts www.wyn.com
69 NailIt Handyman, LLC Handyman Services www.nailithandyman.com
70 SunPower/New York State Solar Farm Solar Energy Installation www.nyssf.com
71 Nurzia Construction Corp. Design & Build Custom Homes, Remodel Kitchens www.nurziaconstruction.com
72 Empire State Builders & Contractors, Inc. Roofing and Siding www.empirestatebuilders.com
73 Eco Spa Hard Cover Hot Tub/Spa http://www.ecospas.com/
75 Westchester Magazine Magazine www.westchestermagazine.com
76 Modern Mirror & Glass Mirrors, Glass, Shower Doors www.modernmirrorandglass.com
78 Daily News Newspaper www.nydailynews.com
79 Casanova Remodeling, LLC Gutters; Gutter Protection, Home Remodeling www.guttertopper.com
8 Sunrise Solar Solutions, LLC Solar Energy www.sunrisesolarllc.com
82 Sunrun, Inc Solar Power Systems;Residentia Installerl www.sunrun.com
83 Brothers Aluminum Corp. Roofing, Siding, Windows www.brothersaluminum.com
85 Soldier Solutions LLC Patriotic Apparel Sales- Authorized Nine Line Dealer www.soldiersolutionsll.com
86 Lakeland Winery Winery www.lakelandwinery.com
87 Huff n’ Puff, Inc./ Gutter Helmet/Helmet Heat Gutter Helmet;Helmet Heat www.huffnpuffinc.com
88 ARS Home Solutions – Aerus Electrolux Central; Aerus Air jaerus@icloud.com
89 Home Improvement Guide Home Improvement Guide www.homeimprovementguides.com
9 T Webber Plumbing,Heating,Air & Electric Bath Planet; Heating, Plumbing;HVAC;WaterTreatment www.twebber.com
90 Exploria Resorts Vacation Resorts www.exploriaresorts.com
91 American Sleep Therapy Mattresses, Accessories www.americansleeptherapy.com
93 Epoch Times NY Chinese newspaper (media)
94 The Storage Fox Self Storage Indoor Self Storage Facility www.thestoragefox.com
95 Bath Fitter – Alexander Holdings, LLC Bath Tub Liners www.bathfitterny.com
99 Sears Home Improvement Products, Inc Home Improvement, siding, windows, roofing, remodeling www.searshomepro.com
A Harmony Home Conciege https://www.theepochtimes.com/c-ny-news www.harmonyhome.com
B Johnson Fitness & Wellness Fitness Products www.johnsonfitness.com
Lobby B Franzoso Contracting, Inc. Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows www.franzoso.com
Entry Verizon FIOS VerizonFIOS www.verizon.com/home/fios
Entry Franzoso Contracting, Inc. Siding, Roofs, Doors & Windows www.franzoso.com
PARTICIPATING SPONSORS:
MEDIA SPONSORS:
HOST HOTELS:

Sheraton TarryTown, NY
600 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: 914-332-7900
Fax: 914-332-7950
www.sheratontarrytown.com

SpringHill Suites Tarrytown Greenburgh
480 White Plains Road
Tarrytown New York 10591
Phone: 914-366-4600
Website

Become part of the show – Get your brand out to THOUSANDS of people now!